JHALAPALA

a theatre group for children

 

Mousree Ganguly

President, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting, Dress Designing and Music Designing

Contact – mousree@jhalapala.in

 

Santanil Ganguly

Secretary  & Director, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Direction, Script Writing and Administrative Work

Contact – santanil@jhalapala.in

Somen Biswas

Technical Director, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting, Light Designing & Other Technical Assistance

Contact – somen@jhalapala.in

 

Rahul Nandi

Treasurer, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting, Directorial Assistance & Administrative Work

Contact – rahul@jhalapala.in

Ratul Nandi

Project Coordinator, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting & Stage Management & Documentation

Contact – ratul@jhalapala.in

 

Pavel Paul

Graphic Designer, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting & Set Designing & Designing of Folder, Advertisement etc.

Contact – pavel@jhalapala.in

Bipul Roy

Executive Member, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting & Music design & execution

Contact – bipul@jhalapala.in

 

Sayani Nandi

Executive Member, JHALAPALA

Field of Work in JHALAPALA – Acting & Designing

Contact – sayani@jhalapala.in